careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living (Caledonia and Ostrander)
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

Care &  Rehab - Barron Nursing home in wisconsin

 

logo for 24 hour nursing care, rehabiltiation services, respite care, memory care, and hospice care are all provided by Care &  Rehab - Barron

(715) 537-5643

 

Contact
Care & Rehab - Barron

660 East Birch Avenue
Barron, WI 54812

Phone : (715) 537-5643
Fax : (715) 537-5911

Our Staff :

Administrator :
Len Fast, NHA
- lfast@careandrehab.org ( Ext. 400 )

Director of Nursing :
Cindi Anderson, RN
- canderson@careandrehab.org ( Ext. 100 )

MDS Coordinator :
Tosha Peterson, RN 
- tpeterson@careandrehab.org  ( Ext. 140 )

Medical Records :
Cathy Zabel
- czabel@careandrehab.org ( Ext. 120 )

Admissions & Social Services :
Kim Timmers, SW
- ktimmers@careandrehab.org ( Ext. 300 )

Activities Director: 
Keytun Viltz - kviltz@careandrehab.org

Community Life Coordinator :
Open
  ( Ext. 500 )

Financial Services Director :
Ashley Solfest 
asolfest@careandrehab.org  ( Ext. 410 )

Administrative Assistant :

Dietary Director :
Holly Johnson
- hjohnson@careandrehab.org  ( Ext. 600 )

Environmental Services Director :
Hanna Yager
- hyager@careandrehab.org  ( Ext. 700 )

Maintenance :
Jesse Seeley
- jseeley@careandrehab.org ( Ext. 800 )

 
  Management Employees Only  
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone : (715) 537-5643 Fax : (715) 537-5911
Care & Rehab - Barron 660 East Birch Avenue Barron, WI 54812

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab - All Rights Reserved